Skip Navigation Links Home > About Us > MRA Professional Staff

MRA Professional Staff


MRA President
Chief Executive Officer
Bob Luz
bluz@massrestaurantassoc.org

Director of Membership Services
Kerry Miller
kmiller@massrestaurantassoc.org

Director of Government Affairs
Stephen J. Clark
sclark@massrestaurantassoc.org

Director of Communications
Christine Johnson
cjohnson@massrestaurantassoc.org

Member Services Manager
Diana Locke
dlocke@massrestaurantassoc.org

Member Services Manager
John H. "Mac" McGrath, Jr.
jmcgrath@massrestaurantassoc.org

Director of HR & Business Operations
Pattie Murphy
pmurphy@massrestaurantassoc.org

Director of MRA Educational Foundation
Stacey Sawyer
ssawyer@massrestaurantassoc.org

Member Services Manager
Lynne Tarbox
ltarbox@massrestaurantassoc.org

Secretary
Carol A. Walder
cwalder@massrestaurantassoc.org

Educational Foundation Program Assistant
Tracy Zibell
tzibell@massrestaurantassoc.org



Follow Us!

Follow the MRA on Facebook Follow the MRA on Twitter

MRA • 333 Turnpike Rd. • Suite 102 • Southborough, MA 01772 • 508-303-9905 • 800-852-3042 (MA only) • 508-303-9985 (Fax)